Introducing heritages of Nepal..

Under construction

UNESCO has recognised 4 properties of Nepal in World Heritage list including 10 sites all together: Kathmandu Valley, Lumbini, Chitwan Natioanl Park and Sagarmatha Natioanal Park.

Find Out More

Kathmandu Valley

Kathmandu valley has seven places in heritage list as Pashupati nath temple,Swayambhunath, BoudhaNath, hangu Narayan, Kathmandu Durbar square, Patan Durbar Square and Bhaktapur Durbar Square.
Learn More


Lumbini, birth place of lord Gautam Buddha located in Rupandehi district of Nepal is bordered by a large monastic zone. It eastern zone having the Theravadin monasteries and the western having Mahayana and Vajrayana monasteries.

Learn More

Chitwan national park

This park was established in 1973 and this is famous for wildlife camping. It covers an area of 932 sqkm and this Park is one of Nepal’s most popular tourist destinations and is also the first National Park.

Learn More

Sagarmatha National Park

Sagarmatha is Nepali word for Mt. Everest, which is the highest peak of world with 8,848km height. This park is located in Solukhumbu District of eastern Nepal and this is spreaded in the area of 1,148 sq. km. Learn More